JACKED Radio 236

Nick kicks us off this week with his brand new collab with fellow Dutchman Laidback Luke – ‘Move To The Sound’. This will be released May 6th on Wall Recordings.
We also hear other upcoming releases on Wall ‘Balangala’ ‘Voorhees’ and ‘Supreme’. Other big tracks include Maddix, Max Styler, Matroda and D.O.D.


JACKED Radio 235

Nick kicks off the show a little deeper with MK’s brand new smash with Becky Hill ‘Piece of Me’ – We also have ‘In Your Face’ as the Classic Jacked Track.

Plus we hear two brand new Wall Recordings tracks ‘Voorhees’ and an ID at the end of the show.

JACKED Radio 233

Coming up on this episode of Jacked Radio – Nick splits the show in half with some deeper tracks in the first 30mins then onto the usual big room vibes in last 30minutes.

You can hear tracks from As I Am, MK, Lee Walker, MEG & NERAK, KIIDA plus D.O.D’s ‘Taking You Back’